NCRT 2017-2019 News

No announcements in English

NCRT Composition

Professor of Chemical Sciences, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST), Division of Physical Sciences & Engineering KAUST Catalysis Center (KCC), Polymer Synthesis Laboratory.
Babis Savakis
Emeritus Professor, Medical School of the University of Crete.
Professor in Social Anthropology at Panteion University of Social and Political Sciences, Athens, Greece.
Professor Emeritus of Environmental Physics, former Rector of the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens.
Professor of Chemistry, University of Patras, Legal representative of Chemical and Biopharmaceutical Laboratories of Patras (CBL SA).
Professor at the Department of Physics, University of Athens and Member of the European Academy of Sciences (EURASC)
Co-Founder and Vs President of PRIME Laser Technology SA.
Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School, Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Center
Associate Professor in Human Nutrition at the Agricultural University of Athens, Greece.
Professor at Université Paris Denis Diderot, Director of the laboratory of Astroparticle Physics and Cosmology (APC) of University Diderot (Paris 7).
Professor of Robotics & Controls Control Systems Lab., Mechanical Engineering Dept. National Technical University of Athens
Head, Microbial Genomics & Metagenomics Super Program at DOE - Joint Genome
Anna Roussou
Professor of Linguistics at the University of Patras, Greece.
Professor of Plant Physiology and Nutrition, Deputy Rector for Academic Affairs at TEI of Western Greece
Head of the Scientific/Advisory Board of Prisma Electronics SA, since 2012. Head of the Scientific/Advisory Board of SEEMS PC, startup in medical research applications. Member of the Regional Scientific Council for Research & Innovation of Eastern Mac
Professor Emeritus, Université Paris-Sud 11, Centre d’Orsay, Laboratoire de Recherche en Informatique.
Senior Physicist and Head of Associate Member and Non-Member State Relations in CERN’s International Relations Unit and a Visiting Professor in Particle and Accelerator Physics at the University of Oxford and at the Nanyang Technological University, Singa